EGMLLS 2017 | Faculty
page-template-default,page,page-id-344,ajax_fade,page_not_loaded,,qode_grid_1300,footer_responsive_adv,qode-content-sidebar-responsive,qode-theme-ver-10.0,wpb-js-composer js-comp-ver-4.11.1,vc_responsive


Faculty Members

Faculty Members

Congress Chairman –  Mr Mohammad Abu Hilal

Thank you to all our faculty members for this the European Guidelines Meeting on Laparoscopic Liver Surgery.

When you click on the relevant page  you will find out  further information on our Validation Committee, Experts, Research Working Group and our Pre-Congress Course Faculty.